

CHANGES IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Madrid, 9th October, 2013. The Board of Directors of FCC, in its meeting held yesterday, 8th October, 2013, has accepted the resignation of director Juan Castells Masana, for reasons of age, after 47 years of service at the Citizen Services Group, initially as an executive and finally as a member of the Board. The Board thanked Mr. Castells for his extraordinary contribution to the Group's development and his commitment to shareholders.

Also, the Board has appointed Gonzalo Rodríguez Mourullo and Oliver Orsini new members of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee.

Additionally, the following new appointments have been agreed: Agustín García Gila as Executive Chairman of the Environmental area (replaces José Luis de la Torre, who is retiring); Eduardo González as Non-executive Chairman of the Water area (at the same time Chairman and General Manager of the Energy division); and Felix Parra as General Manger of the Water area.

Consequently, the Board of Directors and the Appointment and Remuneration Committee are as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

B-1998, S.L. (Ms. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu) First Vice-chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Juan Béjar Ochoa Second vice-chairman and CEO Executive Director Director, representing a major shareholder

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder



Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Ms. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Marcelino Oreja Aguirre Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Rafael Montes Sánchez Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Gonzalo Anes y Álvarez de Castrillón Independent Director

Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Secretary General Executive Director Vice-Secretary of the Board of Directors

Cartera Deva, S.A. (Mr. Jaime Llantada Aguinaga) Director, representing a major shareholder

Larranza XXI, S.L. (Ms. Lourdes Martínez Zabala) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. César Ortega Gómez Independent Director

Mr. Henri Proglio Independent Director

Mr. Olivier Orsini Independent Director

Mr. Gustavo Villapalos Salas Independent Director

Mr. Gonzalo Rodríguez Mourullo Independent Director

Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non-member)

Investor Relations Department ir@fcc.es +34 902 109 845





APPOINTMENT AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Chairman

Members: Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Ms. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Mr. Rafael Montes Sánchez Cartera Deva, S.A. (Mr. Jaime Llantada Aguinaga) Mr. Gonzalo Anes y Álvarez de Castrillón Mr. Gustavo Villapalos Salas Mr. Olivier Orsini Mr. Gonzalo Rodríguez Mourullo

<u>Secretary (non-member):</u> Mr. José María Verdú Ramos

