

#### Changes in the Board of Directors

## A) FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONESY CONTRATAS, S.A. (FCC) BOARD RESIGNATIONS

The Board of Directors, in its meeting held last 24<sup>th</sup> April, has informed of CARTERA DEVA, S.A. resignation from the Board following the one that has resulted from the death of Mr. Gonzalo Anes y Álvarez de Castrillón.

# B) RESIGNATION AND APPOINTMENT OF THE SECRETARY OF FCC'S APPPOINTMENT AND RETRIBUTION COMMITTEE, AND OF FCC'S AUDIT AND CONTROL COMMITTEE

Mr. José Mª Verdú Ramos, has resigned from his posts as Secretary non-member of the previous Committees as a result of his decision to retire from the Company.

In accordance with articles 41.3 and 42.2 from the Regulations from the Board of Directors, and in order to fill this post, Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez, Secretary General, Executive Director and Vice-Secretary of the Board of Directors has been appointed.

Consequently, the Board of Directors is as follows:

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

B-1998, S.L. (Ms. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu) First Vice-chairman Director, representing a major shareholder





Mr. Juan Béjar Ochoa Second vice-chairman and CEO Executive Director Director, representing a major shareholder

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder

Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Ms. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Marcelino Oreja Aguirre Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Rafael Montes Sánchez Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Secretary General Executive Director Vice-Secretary of the Board of Directors

Larranza XXI, S.L. (Ms. Lourdes Martínez Zabala) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. César Ortega Gómez Independent Director

Mr. Henri Proglio Independent Director

Mr. Olivier Orsini Independent Director

Mr. Gustavo Villapalos Salas Independent Director

Mr. Gonzalo Rodríguez Mourullo Independent Director

Mr. Claude Serra





Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non-member)

#### APPPOINTMENT AND RETRIBUTION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Esther Alcocer Koplowitz, on behalf of Dominum Desga, S.A.

Members:

Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz, on behalf of EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.

Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz, on behalf of Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A.

Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova

Rafael Montes Sánchez

Olivier Orsini

Gonzalo Rodríguez Mourullo

Secretary (non-member): Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

#### **AUDIT AND CONTROL COMMITTEE**

Chairman: Gustavo Villapalos Salas

Members:

Esther Alcocer Koplowitz, on behalf of Dominum Desga, S.A.

Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz, on behalf of EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.

Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova

Secretary (non-member): Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Madrid, 28<sup>th</sup> April, 2014.

