

Changes in the Board of Directors

Madrid, October 2, 2014.

Mr. Claude Serra, appointed Director on behalf of Fomento de Construcciones y Contratas (FCC) last Annual General Meeting has notified his resignation to this post.

Additionally, Mr. Henri Proglio has presented his resignation to the FCC Board of Directors. To fill this vacancy, the Board of Directors has appointed by cooptation EAC Medio Ambiente, S.L., who has, in its turn, designated Mr. Henri Proglio as the individual representing the new Director of the Board.

Consequently, the Board of Directors is as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

B-1998, S.L. (Ms. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu) First Vice-chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Juan Béjar Ochoa Second vice-chairman and CEO Executive Director Director, representing a major shareholder

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder

Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Ms. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova Director, representing a major shareholder





Mr. Marcelino Oreja Aguirre Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Rafael Montes Sánchez Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Secretary General Executive Director Vice-Secretary of the Board of Directors

Larranza XXI, S.L. (Ms. Lourdes Martínez Zabala) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. César Ortega Gómez Independent Director

EAC Medio Ambiente, S.L. (Mr. Henri Proglio) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Olivier Orsini Independent Director

Mr. Gustavo Villapalos Salas Independent Director

Mr. Gonzalo Rodríguez Mourullo Independent Director

Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non-member)

