

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/CEO APPOINTMENT

Madrid, August 18th, 2015. The Board of Directors at a meeting held today has accepted Juan Béjar resignation as Chief Executive Officer and Second Vice-Chairman of FCC. At the same meeting, the Board appointed Carlos M. Jarque as the Group's new Chief Executive/CEO.

After these decisions, the members of the Board of Directors are:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz)

Chairman

Proprietary Director

SAMEDE INVERSIONES 2010, S.L.U. (Ms. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu)

First Vice-Chairman

Proprietary Director

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz)

Proprietary Director

Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Ms. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz)

Proprietary Director

Inmobiliaria AEG, S.A. de C.V. (Mr. Carlos Slim Helú)

Proprietary Director

Inmuebles Inseo, S.A. de C.V. (Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres)

Proprietary Director

Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad González

Proprietary Director





Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann

Proprietary Director

Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent Director

Mr. Henri Proglio *Independent Director*

Mr. Alvaro Vázquez de Lapuerta Independent Director

Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (not a Director)

Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez *Vice-Secretary (not a Director)*

