

REGULATORY DISCLOSURE

REELECTION AND APPOINTMENTS IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

At FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONESY CONTRATAS, S.A. (FCC) Annual General Meeting, held on the 10th June 2009, it has been adopted, amongst other agreements:

- Re-elect as Director, representing a major shareholder, EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L.
- Re-elect as Director, representing a major shareholder, Mr. RAFAEL MONTES SANCHEZ

Simultaneously, at the meeting held on the 11th June 2009, the Board of Directors has agreed the following:

- 1. Re-elect EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L. as a member of the Executive Committee, Audit and Control Committee and Appointment and Remuneration Committee.
- 2. Re-elect Mr. RAFAEL MONTES SANCHEZ as a member of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee.
- 3. Appoint as Independent Director, appointment proposed, by the Appointment and Remuneration Committee, the shareholder Mr. JAVIER RIBAS.
- 4. Appoint as members of the Strategy Committee, EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L. and DOMINUM DIRECCIÓN Y GESTIÓN, S.A.

Consecuently after the aforementioned appointments, the Board of Directors is as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Baldomero Falcones Jaquotot Chairman, Managing and Executive Director

B-1998, S.L. (Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu) First Vice Chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Second Vice Chairman Director, representing a major shareholder

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder

Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Director, representing a major shareholder Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Marcelino Oreja Aguirre Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Rafael Montes Sánchez Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Miguel Blesa de la Parra Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Gonzalo Anes y Álvarez de Castrillón Independent Director

Mr. Juan Castells Masana Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Secretary general Executive Director Vice-secretary of the Board of Directors

Mr. Robert Peugeot Director, representing a major shareholder

Cartera Deva, S.A. (José Aguinaga Cárdenas) Director, representing a major shareholder

Larranza XXI, S.L. (Lourdes Martínez Zabala) Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Max Mazin Brodovka Independent Director

Mr. César Ortega Gómez Independent Director

Mr. Nicolás Redondo Terreros Independent Director

Mr. Antonio Pérez Colmenero Director, representing a major shareholder

Mr. Javier Ribas Independent Director

Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non-member)

STRATEGY COMMITTEE

President

Mrs. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu, representing B 1998, S.L

Vocals

Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz, representing Dominum Desga, S.A.

Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz, representing EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.

Mrs. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz, representing Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A.

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova

Mrs. Lourdes Martínez Zabala, representing Larranza XXI, S.L.

Mr. Robert Peugeot

Mr. José Aguinaga Cárdenas, representing Cartera Deva, S.A.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Mr. Baldomero Falcones Jaquotot

Vocals

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova

Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz representing Dominum Desga, S.A.

Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz representing EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.

Mr. Juan Castells Masana

Mr. José Aguinaga Cárdenas, representing Cartera Deva, S.A.

Secretary (non-member) Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá

Vice-secretary (non-member)

Mr. Felipe B. García Pérez

APPOINTMENT AND REMINERATION COMMITTEE

President

Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz, representing Dominum Desga, S.A.

Vocals

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova

Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz representing EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.

Mrs Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz representing Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A.

Mr. Rafael Montes Sánchez

Mr. Antonio Pérez Colmenero

Mr. José Aguinaga Cárdenas, representing Cartera Deva, S.A.

Mr. Robert Peugeot

Mr. Gonzalo Anes y Álvarez de Castrillón

Mr. Max Mazin Brodovka

Secretary (non-member) Mr. José María Verdú Ramos

AUDIT AND CONTROL COMMITTEE

President

Mr. Fernando Falcó y Fernández de Córdova

Vocals

Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz, representing Dominum Desga, S.A. Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz, representing EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. Mr. Gonzalo Anes y Álvarez de Castrillón Mr. Juan Castells Masana

Secretary (non-member) Mr. José María Verdú Ramos

Madrid, 12th June 2009.