

CHANGES IN FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONES Y CONTRATAS, S.A. (FCC) BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of FCC, in its meeting held on 3rd February 2009, has accepted the resignations of both directors, José Mª Sagardoy Llonis and Manuel Fernando Menéndez López, thanking them for their work in the company whilst holding their respective posts.

Consequently, the Board of Directors is as follows:

Chairman and Managing Director:

BALDOMERO FALCONES JAQUOTOT (Executive Director)

First Vice Chairman

B-1998, S.L., represented by ESTHER KOPLOWITZ ROMERO DE JUSEU (Director)

Second Vice Chairman

Esther Alcocer Koplowitz, representing Dominum Desga, S.A. (Director)

Members:

- FERNANDO FALCÓ Y FERNÁNDEZ DE CÓRDOVA (Director)
- EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L., represented by ALICIA ALCOCER KOPLOWITZ (Director)
- DOMINUM DIRECCIÓN Y GESTIÓN, S.A, represented by CARMEN ALCOCER KOPLOWITZ (Director)
- RAFAEL MONTES SÁNCHEZ (Director)
- GONZALO ANES Y ÁLVAREZ-CASTRILLÓN (Independent Director)
- MARCELINO OREJA AGUIRRE (Director)
- MIGUEL BLESA DE LA PARRA (Director)
- CARTERA DEVA, S.A., represented by JOSÉ AGUINAGA CÁRDENAS (Director)
- JUAN CASTELLS MASANA (Director)
- FELIPE BERNABÉ GARCÍA PÉREZ (Executive Director)
- LARRANZA XXI, S.L., represented by LOURDES MARTÍNEZ ZABALA (Director)
- MAX MAZIN BRODOVKA (Independent Director)





- NICOLÁS REDONDO TERREROS (Independent Director)
- CESAR ORTEGA GÓMEZ (Independent Director)
- ANTONIO PÉREZ COLMENERO (Executive Director)
- ROBERT PEUGEOT (Director)

Secretary (non-member):

- FRANCISCO VICENT CHULIÁ

Vice-secretary:

- FELIPE BERNABÉ GARCÍA PÉREZ

Madrid, 9th February, 2009.

