

According to the Clause 228 of the Real Decreto Legislativo 4/2015, 23th October, whereby approves the consolidated text of the Security Market Law, FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONES Y CONTRATAS, S.A. ("FCC") communicates the following RELEVANT EVENT:

The Board of Directors of FCC, held on June 28, 2016, following the Annual General Meeting, has agreed, prior a favorable report of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee:

- Re-election of the Chairman of the Board of Directors to DOMINUM DESGA, S.A, its appointment as a member of the Executive Committee and as a member in the Appointment and Retributions Committee.
- Appoint to Mr. Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe, Chief Executive Officer of the Board of Directors of FCC, member of the Executive Committee and Chairman of this Committee. Delegate all the delegable powers except those not delegable.¹
- Appoint Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres as member of the Appointments and Remunerations Committee and of the Audit and Control Committee.
- Accept the re-election of EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L (Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) exclusively as member of the Audit and Control Committee.

Consequently, the bodies of the Company have the following composition:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Chairman Proprietary Director

Samede Inversiones 2010, S.L.U. (Mrs Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu) First vice chairman Proprietary Director

.

¹ The effectiveness of the resolution, was subject to the authorization by the National Commission of Capital Markets ("CNMV") of the takeover bid made by Control Empresarial de Capitales, S.A. de C.V. ("CEC") for FCC, condition that has been fulfilled at the present day (29/06/2016), which is the date of the authorization by CNMV of the takeover bid, as has been reported to the market by the CNMV through Significant Event 240309 official registration number.

Mr Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe Chief Executive Officer Executive director

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Propietary director

Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Ms Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Propietary director

Inmobiliaria AEG, S.A de C.V. (Mr Carlos Slim Helú) Propietary director

Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Propietary director

Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad Gonzalez Propietary director

Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Propietary director

Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr Henri Proglio Independent director

Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

Mr. Antonio Gómez García Propietary director

Mr Alfonso Salem Slim Propietary director

Mr Miguel Martínez Parra Managing director

Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non member)

Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vicesecretary (non member)

Executive Committee:

Chairman: D. Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe

Members:

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann

Secretary (non member): Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Vicesecretary (non member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Appointments and Remunerations Committee:

Chairman: Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

Members:

DOMINUM DESGA, S.A. (Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal

Secretary (non member): Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Audit and Control Committee:

Chairman: Mr Henri Proglio

Members:

Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

Secretary (non member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez