

**Madrid, 30 June, 2017.** In compliance with the obligation to communicate the relevant facts affecting listed entities, we inform you that at the Board of Directors' meeting held after the General Meeting of shareholders of FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONES Y CONTRAS, S.A. on June 28, 2017, is approved to re-elect EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L. as a member of the Executive Committee.

Consequently, the bodies of the Company have the following composition:

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dominum Desga, S.A. (Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Chairman Proprietary director

Samede Inversiones 2010, S.L.U. (Mrs Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu) First vicechairman Proprietary director

Mr Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe Chief Executive Officer Executive director

EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Proprietary director

Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A. (Mrs Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz) Proprietary director

Inmobiliaria AEG, S.A de C.V. (Mr Carlos Slim Helú) Proprietary director

Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Proprietary director

Mr Alejandro Aboumrad Gonzalez Proprietary director

Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Executive director

Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr Henri Proglio Independent director

Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

Mr Antonio Gómez García Proprietary director

Capital Markets Department ir@fcc.es // +34 91 757 47 51





Mr Alfonso Salem Slim Proprietary director

Mr Miguel Martínez Parra Executive director

Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non member)

Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vicesecretary (non member)

## **Executive Committee:**

Chairman: Mr Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe Members: Dominum Desga, S.A. (Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L. (Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz) Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Secretary (non member): Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Vicesecretary (non member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

## Appointments and Remunerations Committee:

Chairman: Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Members: DOMINUM DESGA, S.A. (Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Secretary (non member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

## Audit and Control Committee:

Chairman: Mr Henri Proglio Members: Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Secretary (non member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

