

CHANGES IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- Carlos M. Jarque resigns as Chief Executive Officer of FCC and returns to América Móvil.

- Changes in the Board of Directors.
- Appointment of a new Chief Executive Officer.
- Changes in the Chairmanship and composition of the Executive Committee.

Madrid, **12 September**, **2017**. The Board of Directors, at a meeting held today, have, amongst others, agreed the following:

- Accept the resignation presented by Mr. Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe as Chief Executive Officer and member (and Chairman) of the Executive Committee. He will maintain his position as member of the Board of Directors of FCC.
- Accept the resignation presented by Mr. Miguel Martínez Parra as member of the Board of Directors of FCC.
- To appoint by co-optation, to fill the vacancy left in the Board of Directors by Mr. Miguel Martínez Parra resignation, as a new member of the Board of Directors of FCC, Mr. Pablo Colio Abril, as Executive Director.
- Appoint Mr. Pablo Colio Abril as new Chief Executive Officer of FCC.
- Increase to 6 the number of members within the Executive Committee and appoint as members Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres and Mr. Pablo Colio Abril. The Executive Committee has appointed Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad González new Chairman of this Committee.

Consequently, the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee have the following composition:





Board of Directors:

- DOMINUM DESGA, S.A. represented by Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz. Chairman. Propriety Director.
- SAMEDE INVERSIONES 2010, S.L.U. represented by Mrs. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu. First vice chairman. Proprietary director
- Mr. Pablo Colio Abril Chief Executive Officer
- EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L. represented by Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz. Proprietary director.
- DOMINUM DIRECCIÓN Y GESTIÓN, S.L. represented by Mrs. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz. Proprietary director.
- INMOBILIARIA AEG, S.A. DE C.V. represented by Mr. Carlos Slim Helú. Proprietary director.
- Mr. Carlos Manuel Jarque Uribe Proprietary director.
- Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad González Proprietary director
- Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres Proprietary director.
- Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Executive director.
- Mr. Alfonso Salem Slim Proprietary director.
- Mr. Antonio Gómez García Proprietary director.
- Mr. Henri Proglio Independent Director.
- Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent Director.
- Mr. Álvaro Vázquez de Lapuerta Independent Director.
- Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non-member).
- Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vice secretary (non-member).

Executive Committee:

- Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad González Chairman.
- DOMINUM DESGA, S.A. represented by Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz –Member.
- EAC INVERSIONES CORPORATIVAS, S.L. represented by Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz –Member.
- Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Member.
- Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres Member.
- Mr. Pablo Colio Abril Member.
- Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non-member).
- Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vice secretary (non-member).





The composition of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee and of the Audit and Control Committee remain unaltered:

Appointments and Remunerations Committee:

- Chairman: Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

<u>Members:</u> DOMINUM DESGA, S.A. (Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz) Mr. Juan Rodriguez Torres Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal Secretary (non-member): Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Audit and Control Committee:

- Chairman: Mr. Henri Proglio

<u>Members:</u> Mr. Juan Rodriguez Torres Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Secretary (non-member): Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

