

## **REGULATORY DISCLOSURE**

**Madrid, 9 May 2019.** Pursuant to article 228 of the Securities Market Law, approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, and amended by Royal Decree Law 14/2018, FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONES Y CONTRATAS, S.A. ("FCC") reports the following SIGNIFICANT EVENT:

The <u>Board of Directors</u> of FCC, held on 8 May 2019 after the General meeting of shareholders, has approved:

- Appoint Mr. MANUEL GIL MADRIGAL, to the Audit and Control Committee as member.
- Appoint Mr. HENRI PROGLIO, to the Audit and Control Committee as member.
- Appoint Mr. ÁLVARO VÁZQUEZ DE LAPUERTA, to the Audit and Control Committee as member.
- Appoint Mr. MANUEL GIL MADRIGAL, to the Appointments and Remuneration Committee as member.
- Appoint Mr. ÁLVARO VÁZQUEZ DE LAPUERTA, to the Appointments and Remuneration Committee as member.
- Appoint Mr. ALEJANDRO ABOUMRAD GONZALEZ, to the Executive Committee as member.
- Appoint Mr. GERARDO KURI KAUFMAN, to the Executive Committee as member.

The letter of resignation of Mr. CARLOS MANUEL JARQUE URIBE as a member of the Board of Directors has been received today.

The Audit and Control Committee, following the Ordinary General Meeting, has approved to Appoint Mr. MANUEL GIL MADRIGAL, to the Audit and Control Committee as Chairman.

The Appointments and Remuneration Committee, following the Ordinary General Meeting, has approved to appoint Mr. ÁLVARO VÁZQUEZ DE LAPUERTA to the Appointments and Remuneration Committee as Chairman.

The Executive Committee, following the Ordinary General Meeting, has approved to appoint Mr. ALEJANDRO ABOUMRAD GONZALEZ to the Executive Committee as Chairman.





Consequently, the bodies of the Company have the following composition:

**BOARD OF DIRECTORS** Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Desga, S.A.) Chairman Proprietary director

Mrs. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu (Samede Inversiones 2010, S.L.U.) First vicechairman Proprietary director

Mr. Pablo Colio Abril Chief Executive Officer Executive director

Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz (EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.) Proprietary director

Mrs. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A.) Proprietary director

Mr. Carlos Slim Helú (Inmobiliaria AEG, S.A de C.V.) Proprietary director

Mr. Juan Rodriguez Torres Proprietary director

Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad Gonzalez Proprietary director

Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Executive director

Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr. Henri Proglio Independent director

Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

Capital Markets Department ir@fcc.es -91 757 47 51





Mr. Antonio Gómez García Proprietary director

Mr. Alfonso Salem Slim Proprietary director

Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non member)

Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vicesecretary (non member)

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:**

<u>Chairman:</u> -Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad González

Members:

Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Desga, S.A.)
Mrs. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz (EAC Inversiones Corporativas, S.L.)
Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann
Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres
Mr. Pablo Colio Abril

<u>Secretary (non member):</u> - Mr. Francisco Vicent Chuliá <u>Vicesecretary (non member):</u> - Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

## APPOINTMENTS AND REMUNERATIONS COMMITTEE:

<u>Chairman:</u> -Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

<u>Members:</u> - Mrs. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (DOMINUM DESGA, S.A.) -Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres -Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal

<u>Secretary (non member):</u> -Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez





## AUDIT AND CONTROL COMMITTEE:

<u>Chairman:</u> -Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal

<u>Members:</u> -Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres -Mr. Henri Proglio -Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

<u>Secretary (non member):</u> -Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

