

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Madrid, 15 June 2022. Pursuant to Article 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Law approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, Fomento de Construcciones y Contratas, S.A. ("FCC") hereby informs the market of the following relevant information:

The Board of Directors of FCC, at its meeting following on from the Annual General Meeting of 14 June 2022, passed the following resolutions:

- To execute the resolution to distribute a scrip dividend passed at the Annual General Meeting held on 14 June 2022, under agenda item four.
- To execute the resolution to reduce share capital through the redemption of treasury shares passed at the Annual General Meeting held on 14 June 2022, under agenda item five.

In relation to the aforementioned resolutions, the Board of Directors of FCC has also agreed that the reduction of share capital through the redemption of treasury shares shall be carried out once the resolution to distribute the scrip dividend has been fully implemented, so that the reduction of FCC's share capital does not affect the calculations already made to establish the relevant amounts and other key figures of the scrip dividend. Once FCC's share capital reflects, where appropriate, the capital increase necessary to implement the scrip dividend, all necessary actions will be taken to formalise the agreed reduction in share capital.

• To re-appoint Mr Pablo Colio Abril as Chief Executive Officer of FCC and member of the Executive Committee.

Consequently, the bodies of the Company have the following composition:

Board of Directors:

Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Desga, S.A.) Chairman Proprietary director

Mrs Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu (Samede Inversiones 2010, S.L.U.)

First Vice Chairman

Proprietary director

Mr Alejandro Aboumrad Gonzalez Vice Chairman and Chairman of the Executive Committee Proprietary director

Mr Pablo Colio Abril Chief Executive Officer Executive director

Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz Proprietary director



Mrs Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A.) Proprietary director

Mr Carlos Slim Helú (Inmobiliaria AEG, S.A de C.V.) Proprietary director

Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Proprietary director

Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Executive director

Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr Henri Proglio Independent director

Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

Mr Alfonso Salem Slim Proprietary director

Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non- member)

Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vice Secretary (non- member)

Executive Committee:

<u>Chairman</u>: Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González <u>Members</u>: Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Desga, S.A.) Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres Mr Pablo Colio Abril



Secretary (non- member): Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Vice Secretary (non- member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Appointments and Remunerations Committee:

<u>Chairman</u>: Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta <u>Members</u>: Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (DOMINUM DESGA, S.A.) Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Secretary (non- member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Audit and Control Committee:

<u>Chairman</u>: Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal <u>Members</u>: Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres Mr Henri Proglio Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Secretary (non- member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez