

FOMENTO DE CONSTRUCCIONES Y CONTRATAS, S.A. ("FCC") in accordance with article 227 of the Consolidated Text of the Spanish Securities Market Act, announces the following

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors held on 29 June 2021, after the General Meeting of Shareholders, has approved:

- Amend Articles 6 ("Qualitative composition. Classes of Directors"), 7 ("Powers of _ the Board of Directors. Catalogue of non-delegable matters"), 8 ("General duties. Balance in the performance of duties"), 11 ("Specific duties relating to the Securities Market"), 13 ("Information to shareholders regarding the General Meetings"), 14 ("Relations with the markets"), 15 ("Relations with the Auditors"), 16 ("Appointment, ratification or re-election of Directors"), 19 ("Removal of Directors"), 20 ("General obligations of Directors"), 21 ("Duty of care"), 22 ("Duty of loyalty"), 23 ("Conflicts of interest"), 24 ("Transactions with significant shareholders"), 25 ("Directors' disclosure duties"), 27 ("Expert assistance"), 28 ("Remuneration of Directors"), 29 ("Liability of Directors"), 30 ("Chairman. Duties"), 31 ("Vice-Chairmen. Chief Executive Officer"), 32 ("Secretary of the Board. Duties. Deputy Secretary of the Board"), 34 ("Meetings of the Board of Directors"), 36 ("The Executive Committee"), 37 ("Audit and Compliance Committee"), 38 ("Nomination and Remuneration Committee"), 39 ("Strategy Committee"), 40 ("FCC corporate web page") and 41 ("Contents of the corporate web page") of the Regulations of the Board; and the deletion of the final provision ("Effective date of the reform"), in order to adapt the text of the Board Regulations to the reform of the Corporate Enterprises Act introduced by Act 5/2021 and Act 11/2018, in coordination in turn with the proposed amendment of the Bylaws approved at the Annual General Meeting held on 29 June 2021.
- Appoint Ms Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz as member of the Executive Committee.

Consequently, the bodies of the Company have the following composition:

Board of Directors:

Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Desga, S.A.) Chairman Proprietary director

Mrs Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu (Samede Inversiones 2010, S.L.U.) First Vice Chairman Proprietary director

Mr Alejandro Aboumrad Gonzalez Vice Chairman and Chairman of the Executive Committee Proprietary director

Mr Pablo Colio Abril Chief Executive Officer



Executive director

Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz Proprietary director

Mrs Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Dirección y Gestión, S.A.) Proprietary director

Mr Carlos Slim Helú (Inmobiliaria AEG, S.A de C.V.) Proprietary director

Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Proprietary director

Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Executive director

Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr Henri Proglio Independent director

Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

Mr Antonio Gómez García Proprietary director

Mr Alfonso Salem Slim Proprietary director

Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (non- member)

Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vice Secretary (non- member)

Executive Committee:

<u>Chairman:</u> Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González

<u>Members:</u> Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (Dominum Desga, S.A.) Mrs Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres



Mr Pablo Colio Abril

<u>Secretary (non- member):</u> Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá

Vice Secretary (non- member): Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Appointments and Remunerations Committee:

<u>Chairman:</u> Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

<u>Members:</u> Mrs Esther Alcocer Koplowitz (DOMINUM DESGA, S.A.) Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal

<u>Secretary (non- member):</u> Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Audit and Control Committee:

<u>Chairman:</u> Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal

<u>Members:</u> Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres Mr Henri Proglio Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

<u>Secretary (non- member):</u> Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez