

### OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

**Madrid, June 15, 2023.** For the purposes of the provisions of Article 227 of Law 6/2023, of March 17, of the Securities Markets and Investment Services Law, Fomento de Construcciones y Contratas, S.A. ("**FCC**" or the "**Company**") hereby informs the market of the following relevant information:

The Board of Directors of FCC, at its meeting of June 14, 2023, held after the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, has resolved:

- In connection with the communication of Other Relevant Information dated June 15, 2022 (official registry number 1484) regarding the establishment of a program to repurchase own shares with the purpose of reducing FCC's capital stock, to cancel this program, effective until June 15, 2023, and to terminate it early following the latest acquisitions announced by the Company with the communication of Other Relevant Information dated June 15, 2023 (official registry number 23065).
- To execute the resolution to reduce the share capital adopted by the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of 14 June 2023, under item eight of the agenda, by a nominal amount of 3,521,417 euros through the redemption of 3,521,417 treasury shares with a par value of 1 euro each (corresponding to 1,796,034 treasury shares corresponding to all the shares acquired by FCC under the aforementioned repurchase program and 1,725,383 corresponding to the treasury shares held as of 20 April 2023).
- To appoint Ms Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu as First Vice Chairwoman of the Board.
- To appoint Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González as Vice Chairman of the Board, Chairman of the Executive Committee.
- To appoint Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufamnn as a member of the Executive Committee.
- To appoint Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal as Chairman of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.
- To appoint Mr Álvaro Vazquez de Lapuerta as Chairman of the Audit and Control Committee.
- To accept the resignation presented by Mr Alfonso Salem Slim.

As a result, the composition of the FCC bodies is as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

Ms Esther Alcocer Koplowitz representing DOMINUM DESGA, S.A. Chairwoman Proprietary director

Ms Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu First Vice Chairwoman Proprietary director

Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González Vice Chairman of the Board, Chairman of the Executive Committee Proprietary director

Mr Pablo Colio Abril Chief Executive Officer Executive director

Ms Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz



Proprietary director

Ms Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz Proprietary director

Mr Carlos Slim Helú Proprietary director

Mr Juan Rodriguez Torres Proprietary director

Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Proprietary director

Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (not Director)

Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vice-Secretary (not Director)

#### **Executive Committee**

### Chairman:

- Mr Alejandro Aboumrad González

### Members:

- Ms Esther Alcocer Koplowitz in representation of DOMINUM DESGA, S.A.
- Ms Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz
- Mr Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann
- Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres
- Mr Pablo Colio Abril

# Secretary, non-Director:

- Mr Francisco Vicent Chuliá

Vice-Secretary, non Director:

- Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

#### **Appointments and Remuneration Committee**

### Chairman:

- Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal

## Members:

- Ms Esther Alcocer Koplowitz in representation of DOMINUM DESGA, S.A.
- Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres
- Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

## Secretary (non-Director):

- Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

## **Audit and Control Committee**

## <u>Chairman:</u>

- Mr Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

#### Members:

- Mr Juan Rodríguez Torres
- Mr Manuel Gil Madrigal

### Secretary (non-Director):

-Mr Felipe Bernabé García Pérez